Gardening-How To Magazine

Our Grime Away Soap and Poison Ivy Bar are advertised in the March/April 2012 issue of Gardening-How To Magazine!!

http://www.gardeningclub.com/magazine/current-issue.aspx

As a gardener, I want my plants to have the best chance to grow. I spend time to loosen and fertilize the soil and carefully bury my seeds/bulbs. I make sure my flowerbeds are watered and weeded too. Gardening is not a clean hobby, but my hands don’t have to reflect that all day. I created Grime Away Soap with pumice and grits to gently remove grime.  It gets the dirt stains off my hands, leaves them soft and smooth and ready to go out in public!

3 thoughts on “Gardening-How To Magazine

  1. Good day: many thanks for getting time of composing up this advice. I at all times try to more my comprehension of matters. Irrespective of whether I concur or disagree, I like info. I take into account the olden times when the only source of information and facts was the library or the newspaper. They both equally seem to be so old fashion. : )

Leave a Reply

